Restaurant @ B63

Take advantage of our students’ superb cooking and serving skills by visiting our friendly restaurant, which is open to the general public.

We offer special event nights during term time on Wednesday and Thursday evenings. These meals showcase the cuisine and style of different countries and festivals.

Opening hours

Lunch

  • Tuesday to Friday
    • 12.00pm - 1.30pm
    • 2 courses £6.95 per person
    • 3 courses £8.95 per person
    • Includes tea/coffee

Afternoon Tea

  • Tuesday to Friday
    • 2.00pm - 4.00pm
    • £8.95 per person

Special Events Nights

2018

  • Italian Tapas - Wednesday 10 and Thursday 11 October, £18.95
  • Spiritual Evening - Wednesday 24 and Thursday 25 October, £23.95
  • British Gastro - Wednesday 7 and Thursday 8 November, £18.95
  • Asian Buffet - Wednesday 21 and Thursday 22 November, £18.95
  • Christmas - Wednesday 12 and Thursday 13 December, £18.95

2019

  • Burns’ Night - Wednesday 23 and Thursday 24 January, £26.95
  • Art Showcase - Wednesday 6 and Thursday 7 March, £18.95
  • Mexican Buffet - Wednesday 27 and Thursday 28 March, £18.95
  • Peaky Blinders - Wednesday 10 and Thursday 11 April, £18.95
  • Red Carpet - Wednesday 8 and Thursday 9 May, £18.95

To make a reservation call 0121 602 7777 or email restaurant@halesowen.ac.uk.

Restaurant customers should park on Car Park C.

Thank you for supporting our students.