Our highly acclaimed and friendly restaurant, Bistro at B63 is open for reservations.

BREAKING NEWS

Excuse us while we have a makeover to continue improving our services to our wonderful guests, new and old.

Any events or Bistro Evenings running after Friday 12th April at Bistro at B63 will unfortunately be cancelled due to this exciting news, ready for the grand re-opening, scheduled for October.

Any customers that have booked in will be contacted directly and refunds will be issued for any deposits paid.

Keep your eyes peeled for exciting updates on our Facebook page and on our website.

Our aim is to select the best seasonal ingredients and provide the best quality in food and service at amazing prices. We try to source some of our produce locally as we understand the importance of supporting local businesses.

Our meals are freshly prepared by our resident chef and student chefs, and served to you by our friendly and attentive Hospitality students.

Wednesday Dining

À la carte menu. Up to 3 courses for £10.

  • Wednesday 13th March
  • Wednesday 20th March
  • Wednesday 3rd April
  • Wednesday 1st May
  • Wednesday 15th May

Event Nights

  • Christmas

    Wed 5th and Thurs 6th December

    Wed 12th and Thurs 13th December

    Festive food and celebrations

  • Burns Night

    Wed 23rd and Thurs 24th January

    Traditional Burns night supper with piper and haggis address

  • Art Showcase

    Wed 6th and Thurs 7th March

    An evening of fine dining and art

    Download Menu

  • Mexican Medley

    Wed 27th and Thurs 28th March

    A selection of family style Mexican favourites and sharing platters

    Download Menu

  • Peaky Blinders

    Wed 10th and Thurs 11th April

    1920’s style menu – themed costume encouraged

    Download Menu

  • Red Carpet

    Wed 8th and Thurs 9th May

    Black tie and fine dining, canapés on arrival

    Download Menu

  • Family and Friends

    Wed 22nd and Thurs 23rd May

    An opportunity for our students to showcase their skills to their nearest and dearest

Opening Hours

  • Coffees and Light Breakfast

    Tuesday – Thursday 08:45 – 11:00

  • Lunch

    Tuesday – Friday 12:00 – 14:00

  • Dinner

    Wednesday Dining Evening – Bookings taken for 18:45, 19:00, 19:15, 19:30

    Event Nights – Arrival 18:45. Dine at 19:00

Reservations / Contact

To make a reservation or get in touch, call 0121 602 7777 or email restaurant@halesowen.ac.uk. You can also find us on Facebook via the widget below, so be sure to leave us a like to stay up to date!

Our accreditation and awards

AWARDS