Our highly acclaimed and friendly restaurant, Bistro at B63 is open for reservations.

Our aim is to select the best seasonal ingredients and provide the best quality in food and service at amazing prices. We try to source some of our produce locally as we understand the importance of supporting local businesses.

Our meals are freshly prepared by our resident chef and student chefs, and served to you by our friendly and attentive Hospitality students.

Bistro Nights

À la carte menu. Up to 3 courses for £10.

  • 2020
    • Thursday 24th September
    • Thursday 1st October
    • Wednesday 7th October
    • Thursday 15th October
    • Thursday 22nd October
    • Thursday 5th November
    • Thursday 12th November
  • 2021
    • Thursday 14th January
    • Thursday 21st January
    • Wednesday 10th February
    • Wednesday 24th February
    • Thursday 4th March
    • Thursday 11th March
    • Thursday 18th March
    • Thursday 25th March
    • Thursday 1st April
    • Thursday 22nd April
    • Thursday 29th April
    • Thursday 6th May
    • Thursday 13th May
    • Thursday 20th May

Event Nights

  • Christmas Celebrations Menu (2020)Wednesday 18th November
    Thursday 19th November
    Wednesday 25th November
    Thursday 26th November
    Wednesday 2nd December
    Thursday 3rd December
    Wednesday 9th December
    Thursday 10th December
    Wednesday 16th December
    Thursday 17th December
  • Burns Night Celebrations Menu (2021) Wed 27th January 2021
    Thurs 28th January 2021
  • Black Country Night

    Wed 3rd February 2021

    A traditional Black Country evening

  • St. Patricks Night

    Wed 17th March 2021

    Join us for St. Patricks Day celebrations

  • Spanish Tapas Event

    Wed 31st March 2021

    Traditional Spanish tapas dishes

  • Caribbean Night

    Wed 21st April 2021

    A celebration of Caribbean dishes

  • Fine Dining

    Wed 12th May 2021

    An evening of fine dining

Opening Hours

  • Coffees and Cakes

    Monday – Friday 08:00 – 15:30 (Pre-booking Required)

  • Open for Breakfast, Brunch and Lunch

    Monday – Friday 08:00 – 14:00 (Pre-booking Required)

  • Dinner

    Bistro Nights – Bookings taken for 18:45, 19:00, 19:15

    Event Nights – Arrival 18:45. Dine at 19:00

Reservations / Contact

To make a reservation or get in touch, call 0121 602 7829 or email restaurant@halesowen.ac.uk. You can also find us on Facebook via the widget below, so be sure to leave us a like to stay up to date!

Our accreditation and awards

AWARDS