#SeeYou @Enrolment

Enrolment begins on Tuesday 22 August

Find out more

Don’t worry, we’re here to help.

Didn’t get your exam results?

Changed your mind about the course or subjects you’ve been offered?

Just come along to see us and we’ll talk through your options to find the one that best suits you.

Hope to #SEEYOU at enrolment!

We're open on the following days

Week 1: Tuesday 22 AugustFriday 25 August
  • Tuesday 22 August
    9:00 AM — 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday 23 August
    9:00 AM — 5:00 PM
  • Thursday 24 August
    9:00 AM — 8:00 PM
    Evening
  • Friday 25 August
    9:00 AM — 4:30 PM
Week 2: Monday 28 AugustFriday 1 September
  • Monday 28 August
    9:00 AM — 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday 29 August
    9:00 AM — 8:00 PM
    Evening
  • Wednesday 30 August
    9:00 AM — 8:00 PM
    Evening
  • Thursday 31 August
    9:00 AM — 5:00 PM
  • Friday 1 September
    9:00 AM — 4:30 PM
Week 3: Monday 4 SeptemberFriday 8 September
  • Monday 4 September
    9:00 AM — 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday 5 September
    9:00 AM — 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday 6 September
    9:00 AM — 5:00 PM
  • Thursday 7 September
    9:00 AM — 5:00 PM
  • Friday 8 September
    9:00 AM — 4:30 PM
Week 4: Monday 11 SeptemberFriday 15 September
  • Monday 11 September
    9:00 AM — 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday 12 September
    9:00 AM — 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday 13 September
    9:00 AM — 5:00 PM
  • Thursday 14 September
    9:00 AM — 5:00 PM
  • Friday 15 September
    9:00 AM — 4:30 PM
9 out of 10
Students use our Free Express Bus Service

Outstanding Campus

We have an ongoing commitment to improving and developing our facilities and services, to ensure that Halesowen College continues to be a stimulating environment where our students feel safe and supported.

Last year, we opened a custom-built Performing Arts Centre with specialist dance studios and an impressive state-of-the-art theatre. We also refurbished our Access to Higher Education facilities and launched a new trim trail to support health and wellbeing.

This September will see the completion of the eagerly anticipated new student social space, including an extension to MegaMunch, our popular College shop. We will also be opening a dedicated student entrance, with safe and easy access to our college bus service, along with a new visitor reception.

We pride ourselves on being one of the most modern and well equipped colleges in the area with everything our students need to succeed.

£1.3 million
Given last year in Financial Support including free meals and childcare
20+ Bus Routes
Our express coaches are completely free, include Free WiFi and travel directly to College.

Exceptional Student Support

If you have the right advice, support and guidance while you learn there’s every chance you’ll reach your potential.

Many of our students succeed against the odds, joining us on a Level 1 course and finding the encouragement and enthusiasm to move up to an advanced or even higher level course. When they set out in the world of work they have more than just a set of qualifications. They have a track record of dedication, hard work and achievement along with the skills they developed along the way.

Success is a partnership between student and College and we’re very proud of the quality of support we offer all our students.

Over 30 Higher Courses
With routes to employment and university