The Schools Outreach team are here to support delivery of careers within schools to help pupils in years 7-13 gain knowledge and information to make informed progression choices in years 11 and 13.


Email: SchoolsHUB@halesowen.ac.uk – Telephone: 0121 602 7670


Meet the team

Erika Walkington
ewalkington@halesowen.ac.uk

Schools Outreach HUB Manager

Emma Mclaren
emclaren@halesowen.ac.uk

Schools Outreach HUB Coordinator

Stephanie Smart
ssmart@halesowen.ac.uk

Schools Outreach HUB Assistant 
Dudley

Claire Cosnett
ccosnett@halesowen.ac.uk

Schools Outreach HUB Assistant 
Staffordshire – Worcestershire
Wolverhampton

Androulla Jackson
ajackson@halesowen.ac.uk

Schools Outreach HUB Assistant 
Sandwell

Chelsea Pinner
cpinner@halesowen.ac.uk

Schools Outreach HUB Assistant 
Birmingham


CLICK BELOW TO VIEW THE ACTIVITIES WE CAN OFFER


<<< Calendar of Key Events >>>


How to get in touch

Email: SchoolsHUB@halesowen.ac.ukTelephone: 0121 602 7670

Our accreditation and awards

AWARDS